Universe Guide
AliensAliensConstellationsTelevision and Films ListFact ListGames ListWarcraftSearchTwitterFacebook


End Time Dungeon

End Time is a dungeon in the World of Warcraft game. The minimum level for this dungeon is 85. The location of the entrance to End Time is in the Tanaris zone on the continent of Kalimdor. The instance was released in the Cataclysm expansion. The dungeon contains 5 bosses. The end boss of End Time is Murozond.

End Time is one of three dungeons that was released just before the final Cataclysm raid, Dragon Soul. The purpose of this dungeon was to help people level up quicker so that they could be gear ready for the fight against the expansions final boss, Deathwing.

Whilst there are five bosses in this dungeon, the players will only face three, two random bosses plus the final boss, the Einstein quoting Murozond. The final boss keeps quoting "Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results"

In the final encounter, you replay time when your debuff hits or when someone dies so that they can come back again. Should be noted that there is only a limited number of times that the spell can be used before it is no longer usable.

All the bosses bar Murozond are shadowy copies of the faction leaders, the Forsaken Leader, the Tauren Leader, the Night Elf Leader but for humans, its Jaina Proudmoore, the leader of the Kirin Tor group.

End Time Dungeon Bosses

Echo of Tyrande Tactics

Echo of Jaina Tactics

Echo of Jaina Boss in End TimeBefore you can start the fight against Jaina, you need to kill all the trash that is walking round. In addition to the trash, you need to collect 16 fragments that are scattered around the location. Only when the fragments are all collected can the next phase start.

The fight involves Jaina throwing fireballs and sending giant ice claws coming out of the ground at you. The claws are easy to avoid as you step in between them,

Echo of Sylvanas Tactics

Echo of Sylvanas Boss in End TimeSylvanas, the leader of the Forsaken can only be started when you hit her. If you approach her, nothing will happen. When the fight starts, she'll use both her bow and her swords to attack you. During the fight, she'll elevate back up in the air and summon undead skeletons to encircle you. You need to kill a skeleton and make a path out of the area. If you kill two skeletons in the same round, you get an achievement.

Echo of Baine Tactics

Murozond Tactics

Murozond Boss in End TimeMurozond is the only boss in this raid that will definately be encountered as the other bosses are random. Clear the trash, that goes without saying. Once the trash has been cleared, go up to Murozond and start the encounter. He'll dish out a lot of AOE damage so you need to move out of the way.

Players will die here but fear not, if someone clicks on the hour glass, time rewinds and they come back to life. He'll say 'To repeat the same action and expect different results is madness.' when you use the hourglass. Its not unique to him, he's taking a quote from Einstein and changing it slightly.

End Time Location

Location of End Time

What to set

Add a Comment

Email: (Optional)