Universe Guide


Maraudon Dungeon

Maraudon is a dungeon in the World of Warcraft game. The level range for the normal dungeon is 45-50. The only achievements you can get in this dungeon are the ones for completing. There are no achievements awards for individual boss encounters for making him to do something. Classic raids and dungeons only had one mode and that was normal. Heroic level versions of the dungeon started in the Wrath of the Lich King expansion. Starting in Cataclysm and onwards, Heroic level dungeons were introduced for the highest level.The dungeon contains 14 bosses. The end boss of Maraudon is Princess Theradras.

Maraudon was the only thing of interest in Desolace during levelling. With the dungeon finder now, there's no real point of going to the zone. With dungeon finder, the dungeon is broken into a number of smaller sub-instances that the player can undertake. Rotgrip, a crocodile at the bottom of the water is a boss that can be skipped on your way to the the final boss, a female abomination. The most noticable thing about this dungeon is that its one of the few bosses where the end boss is a female character.

Maraudon Dungeon Bosses

The Nameless Prophet Tactics

Kolk Tactics

Gelk Tactics

Magra Tactics

Maraudos Tactics

Lord Vyletongue Tactics

Lord Vyletongue Boss in Maraudon

Veng Tactics

Noxxion Tactics

Noxxion Boss in Maraudon

Razorlash Tactics

Razorlash Boss in Maraudon

Meshlok the Harvester Tactics

Tinkerer Gizlock Tactics

Tinkerer Gizlock Boss in Maraudon

Landslide Tactics

Landslide Boss in Maraudon

Rotgrip Tactics

Rotgrip Boss in Maraudon

Princess Theradras Tactics

Princess Theradras Boss in Maraudon

Maraudon Location

Location of Maraudon

Maraudon Entrance

Entrance of Maraudon

What to set

Add a Comment

Email: (Optional)