Universe Guide
HomeAliensConstellationsTelevision and Films ListFact ListGames ListWarcraftSearchTwitterFacebook

WarcraftEastern KingdomsTirisfal Glades

Scarlet Monastry Dungeon

Scarlet Monastry is a dungeon in the World of Warcraft game. The level range for the normal dungeon is 35-47. The only achievements you can get in this dungeon are the ones for completing. There are no achievements awards for individual boss encounters for making him to do something. Classic raids and dungeons only had one mode and that was normal. Heroic level versions of the dungeon started in the Wrath of the Lich King expansion. Starting in Cataclysm and onwards, Heroic level dungeons were introduced for the highest level.The location of the entrance to Scarlet Monastry is in the Tirisfal Glades zone on the continent of Eastern Kingdoms. The dungeon contains 13 bosses. The end boss of Scarlet Monastry is Scarlet Commander Mograine.

Scarlet Monastry Dungeon Bosses

James Vishas Tactics

Fallen Champion Tactics

When you enter the room, the final boss, Kil'Jaeden awaits you. The start of the encounter will see you listen to Kil'Jaeden go through how its going to be. A rather boring intersection so use the time wisely.

Azshir the Sleepess Tactics

Ironspire Tactics

Skorn Tactics

Bloodmage Thalnos Tactics

Headless Horseman Tactics

Houndmaster Loksey Tactics

Arcanist Doan Tactics

Herod Tactics

High Inquisitor Fairbanks Tactics

Scarlet Commander Mograine Tactics

High Inquisitor Sally Whitemane Tactics

Add a Comment

Email: (Optional)