Universe Guide
HomeAliensConstellationsTelevision and Films ListFact ListGames ListWarcraftSearchTwitterFacebook

Terrace of Endless Spring Raid

Terrace of Endless Spring is a raid whose entrance is located in Veiled Stairs in the World of Warcraft game. The minimum level for this dungeon is 90. The instance was released in the Mists of Pandaria expansion. The raid contains 4 bosses. The end boss of Terrace of Endless Spring is Sha of Fear. The minimum item level requirement for the raid is 470.

Hidden on the side of a mountain up a slope, by the Veiled Stairs near where the Black Prince is based is the location of the entrance to the Terrace of Endless Spring. It is a four boss raid that was released at the start of World of Warcraft - Mists of Pandaria. On killing the final boss, the player is awarded the title 'Fearless' for his achievement. To do the heroic version of this raid, you will need to have done the normal version first. There is a cheat though if a warlock can summon you inside, sounds silly but it works if you not done it.

The raid is also repeated in part for Garrosh Hellscreams encounter in Siege of Orgrimmar as you're teleported to the location to fight Garrosh.

This raid has the same level loot as Heart of Fear, it awards 483 item level loot for raid finder, 496 for normal and 509 loot for heroic. The Sha of Fear and Sha of Doubt, the latter from Temple of the Jade Serpent are both requirements for Tranquil Master achievement, the other Sha's for that achievement are out in the "real" world. When you do the final boss on heroic, you get "The Fearless" title.

List of Terrace of Endless Spring Raid Bosses

Protectors of the Endless Tactics

Tsulong Tactics

Lei Shi Tactics

Sha of Fear Tactics

Terrace of Endless Spring Location

Location of Terrace of Endless Spring

Terrace of Endless Spring Entrance

Entrance of Terrace of Endless Spring

Add a Comment

Email: (Optional)
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine