Universe Guide
HomeAliensConstellationsTelevision and Films ListFact ListGames ListWarcraftSearchTwitterFacebook


Icecrown Zone in World of Warcraft, copyright Blizard Ent.

Icecrown is a zone on the continent of Northrend in the World of Warcraft game. The zone has a snow wasteland environmental feel to it. . Icecrown has quests for players leveled 77-80. The area is not controlled by either faction and has quests for both factions. Icecrown has 6 dungeons and raids resident in this zone.

List of Icecrown Dungeons and Raids

DungeonTypeEnd BossLevelHeroic Level
Halls of ReflectionDungeonThe Lich King75-80Y
Trial of the ChampionDungeonThe Black Knight75-80Y
Trial of the CrusaderRaidAnub`Arak80Y
Icecrown CitadelRaidThe Lich King80Y
Forge of SoulsDungeonDevourer of Souls75-80Y
Pit of SaronDungeonScourgelord Tyrannus75-80Y

Add a Comment

Email: (Optional)