Universe Guide
HomeAliensConstellationsTelevision and Films ListFact ListGames ListWarcraftSearchTwitterFacebook

Azeroth - Warcraft

Azeroth is the main planet in the Warcraft games and is home to many of the races in the game. A Portal is opened between Azeroth and Draenor which allows Orcs to invade and the planet is never the same again. The planet consists of four continents Kalimdor, Eastern Kingdoms, Northrend and Pandaria. Unlike the worlds in Star Wars, no one environment covers the whole planet, each continent is made up of zones which more or less has the same environment.

Copyright: Blizzard Entertainment

Add a Comment

Email: (Optional)
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine